School Library System Council Membership

Barbara Barthelmes

Library Media Specialist

Crittenden Middle School
MacDonald Avenue
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-4250 ext. 3960
bbarthelmes@byramhills.org
Secondary School Representative
Term expires June 2020

Christine Ciofolo

Library Media Specialist

White Plains MS-Highlands Campus
128 Grandview Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605
(914) 422-2128 Fax# 422-2273
christineciofolo@wpcsd.k12.ny.us
Middle School Representative
Term expires June 2018

Anne Corsetti

Central Elementary School

Library Media Specialist
1100 Palmer Avenue
Larchmont, NY 10538
(914) 220-3440 
acorsetti@mamkschools.org
Elementary School Representative
Term expires June 2020

Marissa Fraher

Library Media Specialist

Pleasantville Middle School
Romer Avenue
Pleasantville, NY 10570
741-1450 
fraherm@pleasantvilleschools.org
Secondary School Representative
Term expires June 2018

Anne Gordon

Library Media Specialist

Pocantico Hills School
599 Bedford Road
North Tarrytown, NY 10591
(914) 631-2440 ext. 150
agordon@pocanticohills.org
Elementary School Representative
Term expires June 2020

Tracey Jackson

Library Media Specialist

Virginia Road Elementary
86 Virginia Road
No. White Plains, NY 10603
(914) 683-2530
tjackson@valhallaschools.org
Elementary School Representative
Term expires June 2018

Bria Judkins

Head Librarian 

Hackley School
293 Benedict Avenue
Tarrytown, NY  10591
(914) 366-2658
bjudkins@hackleyschool.org
Private School Representative
Term Expires June 2019

Daniel Kenefick

Library Media Specialist

Rye High/Middle School
Parson Street
Rye, NY 10580
967-6100 ext. 1960
kenefick.daniel@ryeschools.org
Secondary School Representative
Term expires June 2018

Mary Knopp

Library Media Specialist

Westlake High/Middle School
Westlake Drive
Thornwood, NY 10594
(914) 769-8311 ext. 1800
mknopp@mtplcsd.org
Secondary School Representative
Term expires June 2020

Connie Macchia

Library Media Specialist

Isaac Young Middle School
270 Centre Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10805
(914)576-4364  
 cmacchia@nredlearn.org
Middle School Representative
Term ends June 2020

Thomasine Mastrantoni

School Library Media Specialist

Samuel J. Preston Elem. School
50 Taylor Avenue
White Plains, NY 10604
(914) 630-3160 
Mastrantonit@harrisoncsd.org
Elementary  School Representative
Term ends June 2020

Lucy Roman

Coordinator of Instructional Technology, Business Ed. & LMS 

White Plains City Schools 
500 North Street 
White Plains, NY 10605
(914) 422-2338 Fax# 422-8107 
lucyroman@wpcsd.k12.ny.us
Administrator Representative
Term ends June  2019

Eleanor Schuster

Library Media Specialist

Eastchester High/Middle School
Stewart Place
Eastchester, NY 10709
(914) 793-6130 ext. 4276
eschuster@eastchester.k12.ny.us
Secondary School Representative
Term expires June 2020

Kim Sparber

Librarian

Alice E. Grady School/Dixon Primary Center
45 Cobb Lane
Elmsford, NY 10523
914-592-3993
Grades: 2-6
ksparber@eufsd.org
Term expires June 2019

Francine Vernon

Coordinator, Lib. Youth Connections

Westchester Library System
540 White Plains Road- Suite 200
Tarrytown, NY 10591
(914) 231-3242
fvernon@wlsmail.org
Public Library Representative
Term Expires June 2019

Zahra Baird

Branch Manager

Yonkers Public Library- Crestwood Branch 
16 Thompson Street 
Yonkers, NY 10707 
914-779-3774
Public Library Representative
Term expires June 2020